ba914125f2 · Release version 1.2 with Supernode user window · Updated 2026-09-02 04:45:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?