4f7168a0e3 · refactor: fake room routing moved to connect-time, fully decoupled from production · Updated 2026-08-08 17:59:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?