e1f18ab41e · 改critical零拷贝,性能+5% · Updated 2026-08-03 11:15:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?